Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

737 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank B.
Submitted 05/15/22
My exam experience went very well. I find Dr. Romano to be both thorough and cordial. I enjoy conversing with him on topics other than medicine.
Claire P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Klepper and the entire office staff are wonderful.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Whenever my family (grown chlldren, also), my wife and I go the Dr. Klein's office it is always a calming and favorable visit. Dr. Klein is intelligent, kind and patient. He always takes the time to listen attentively. We always feel better after a visit. The staff is always pleasant and professional. We rarely have a long wait. We feel so fortunate to have found such a professional group.
George S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/13/22
As an educated patient I have done this many years ago, when I first began as a patient of Paval Romano, MD. There is absolutely nothing to share with you!
Robert W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Outstanding staff and top notch Dr. Bergman. Very caring.
Konrad T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful staff.
Anthony N.
Submitted 05/12/22
It is always a pleasure to come to this doctors office all the staff and doctors are professional and courteous
Louis B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional, accommodating, Dr Klein is thorough....
Edwin W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Romano is very knowledgeable. He diagnosed my need for a pacemaker.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best relationship ever.
John M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Klepper & whole staff are awesome.
Kevin T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Please
Richard S.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doc spent a lot of time answering my many questions, he explained his answers and input thoroughly and understandably and he walked me through all testing findings.I couldn't be more impressed and satisfied with a physician visit!
Joan R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Klein takes time and makes sure you understand everything. The wait time is very short. Great doctor
Eli B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Romano explained my condition to us and what we should watch for
Anna C.
Submitted 05/10/22
She was absolutely lovely. A very thorough exam and explanations were in detail.
Barbara J D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
Florence R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. bergman is wonderful both professionally and as a person. He takes his time and answers all questions and is very caring. He returns calls when necessary and is everything that anyone could desire in a doctor.
David M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Klein is my pcp and cardiologist. He’s the best