Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1944 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1944 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Bergman and his staff are warm and caring medical professionals that treat me like family!
Dianne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent. Doctor Klein answered all my questions and I am VERY happy to be under his care.
Santiago R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The Best Experience
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very courteous. They went out of their way to accommodate me
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
First of all, no waiting that amazing! Dr Leah Bergman was great! I did not feel rushed, she answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with her. I’m very happy to have found someone who I can see becoming my primary Dr for years to come.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Bergman is an extraordinary physician. My visits are always totally informative. His office staff are always pleasant and very helpful. I hope that he lives forever. I can't imagine having another doctor that could ever measure up to him.
Elyse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Klein is a wonderful doctor. Takes time to answer all of your concerns. He has great bedside manner & I have no concerns or ever doubt his competency.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I always feel that I’m getting excellent care seeing Dr. Romano
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I was very happy with ALL the staff. They was very courteous and quick to confirm everything they set up for me. Thomas was very personable and spent time on talking with me to make me feel very comfortable for my first visit. Dr Leah Bergman was thorough in explaining procedures and results of my EKG. I did not feel rushed which is very important to a patient.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Klein is so patient. Explains everything and has an amazing bed side manner.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Bergman. We have a wonderful connection and I greatly trust his expertise. It’s terrific to have an excellent primary physician who’s also a cardiologist. Everyone in the practice that I have dealt with is very professional and friendly.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Reasonable wait time. Doctor superb. Nurse very competent and polite. All staff polite and thorough.
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Klein is amazing! He is thorough, kind and takes his time. They don’t make doctors like Dr Klein anymore. He truly is one of a kind.
Cosimo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent
Jon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was excellent in thier care
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very friendly and professional.