Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
2151 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Klepper is both friendly and professional.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
We have recommended Dr. Klein to our family and friends. They are now his patients. Dr. Klein is an extremely knowledgeable and caring person. He doesn’t rush you during your scheduled appointment and makes you feel that every concern you have is important. He reached out to me when my mom died to express his condolences. I think he is a wonderful doctor.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
As my primary physician he is very thorough discussing results of periodic exams and further adjustments to my care
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Klein is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. He asks the necessary questions and listens very carefully to the answers. He takes the time to explain why he makes the decisions he does for my care.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Romano takes the ultimate care and concern for my health. He knows his sh*t! I would not go anywhere else!
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Romano is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them in a way that you can understand. You are never rushed through an appointment. His staff is also kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Romano.
Wally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Outstanding I’ve been a patient for 33 years and counting
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I have been going to Dr. Klepper for decades and not only is he a fabulous physician, but he takes time to know his patients beyond just their immediate medical needs. He is amazing and I am grateful he is my primary.
Lori S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone here is polite, professional, friendly and truly concerned. Very reasonable wait time and answers to all my questions . Outstanding group!
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Mark Bergman is a caring and excellent physician
Dane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Extremely knowledgeable,professional and informative. Dr.Bergman took her time to describe and explain every procedure that was being done. She made sure that I understood everything and answered any questions and concerns that I had. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Carol Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always a very pleasant experience
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Romano has been our family & cardio doc for almost 20 years He is very kind, considerate & thorough. We are very happy that we found this practice when we first moved to the area. Highly recommend!
Felix T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Best Doctor and health care
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
My experience was very good
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr listened to me. She spoke to me as an equal and with respect.
June H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I find Dr. Romano to be professional and thorough. He takes his time answering any questions about my health that I may have. Dr. Romano makes you feel comfortable and reduces any nervousness I may have. I find him to be down to Earth and relatable. I would certainly recommend him to others.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
EFFICIENT -- THOROUGH
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
effcient & helpful
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very satisfied. No waiting. Very competent nurse. Doctor answered all questions. Courteous office personnel.