Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean S.
Submitted 10/06/21
She is a wonderful and informative and thorough Dr. Completely easy to talk to and help me understood my case and I couldn’t ask for a better Dr!
Gabriella S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Most competent and caring specialist and primary care physician.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great medical office! Ms. Alexandra Castellano,ANP is excellent. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but she is kind and compassionate to speak with at every appointment.
Alisa M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Klein is the only MD/Specialist I have ever trusted to oversee my health. He is not only knowledgeable, but has an amazing bedside manner. I am forever grateful for his patience, and understanding.
Myra P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always excellent, offering warmth, expertise and information. Dr. Klein is an outstanding doctor.
Regina O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great! Otherwise I won’t be coming there!
Diane P W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent visit! Thorough exam and professional care!
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/16/21
I look foward to meeting with MD. Klein! MD. Klein is not only a consumate professional, explaining everything he is doing but also a true, caring, kind human being. Md. Kleins people skills are wonderful! He makes you feel like your his only patient. Can not say enough positives about MD. Klein or the entire practice! I feel bless to have him as my cardiologist. I am in good hands with MD. Klein!
Cathy O.
Submitted 09/16/21
All good
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
Christine R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Klepper is an exceptional physician.
Marc F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always very professional and courteous respectful of the patients time. Totally cares for the patient’s well-being
Herson V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and good explanation
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/15/21
The office staff is friendly and professional, caring and very efficient as well. Appointments run pretty much on time but you are never rushed. Dr. Bergman is An exceptional cardiologist - simply the best- caring, extremely knowledgeable, who knows exactly what to do for you- he listens and addresses all your concerns. You are taken care of, issues are discussed and you always leave with a plan of action knowing exactly what to do. He does Exactly what is called for and never sends you for a test he honestly does not Think is necessary or beneficial. I literally trust him with my life. His nurses are incredible as is Nurse Practitioner Alexandra Rigos, and his fellow associates are on a par of excellence with Dr Bergman. Best decision you will ever make is going to this office.
Jean W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Doctor Romano is a caring and through. Never a long wait to see him. The whole office visit is as pleasant experience.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Romano is a wonderful/GP, Full-Service Family Physician
Warren K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Greg B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Outstanding!
John S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent visit with PA Austin Stack. Thorough exam, very knowledgeable. Did not feel rushed at all
Fazalur R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good professional service