Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always on time. Great office staff. Caring and compassionate doctors.
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Best doctor.
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Really happy with the staff and Dr. Romano. Very thorough. Thank you.
Frank R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional experience Staff is always friendly and competent
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant & efficient
Margaret S.
Submitted 01/19/22
My experience with this practice is the best. Staff is always helpful and respective. Wait times are not usually long. Check out is quick and efficient. Phone message gets back to you by end of day. The best benefit for me is to see Dr. KLEIN and feel comfortable with the session. Knowing it is very thorough and correct. Thank you all for your sincere caring and compassion.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Klepper is a caring professional. He gives me confidence that he has my best interest at heart. The office staff in this practice are helpful and courteous. Nurses and the PA (who helped recently) have all been wonderful. I appreciate them all, especially Dr. Klepper who truly cares about his patients.
Francine F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent Doctor. The best in his field . Very knowledgeable and caring . Going to this practice for over 20 years !! Their great!!
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Klepper is an excellent physician
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Love Dr Klepper! He is always on top of my health.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doc Romano is great!
Paige M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Experience!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very Satisfied with Joshua Klein
Stephen P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Kline answered all my questions as always and put my mind to rest
Demetrios P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very Good from Jimmy
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very competent, patient and kind
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Didn’t wait a long time . Everyone was polite, informative, respectful and professional.
Audra G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very thorough exam
Anthony F.
Submitted 01/17/22
I am a new patient to this practice, the staff throughout my visit was exceptional. Dr Romano is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. I look forward to healthy years ahead!
Patrick R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Perfect. In and out