Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Klein was very helpful and took the time to answer my numerous questions, I look forward to staying with him a long time.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/17/21
I have been going there for many years and everyone is wonderful
Robert L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Klein is an excellent doctor. Very caring and personable. Rare thing these days....
Rosana D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent Dr !! Thank you ! !
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always prompt and attentive care! Thank you!
Mary J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Klein is supportive and caring. When he see you his only focus is you as the patient. He listens and suggests a plan of care that is individualized to you personally. I am moving out of state but plan on keeping Dr Klein as my personal MD
Sheila S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Caring knowledgeable and friendly
Cathy O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Been going to Dr Klepper for years. Always takes his time to explain everything to you never rushes. The staff are wonderful too! Have recommended him to multiple friends and family.
Walter E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Roland B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very prepared and professional
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 12/15/21
9 out of 10 Quick and timely, no wait time in the waiting room. Exam was quick and efficient. Q&A was awesome!
Anthony N.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent service!
David C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Klepper is my PCP and my cardiologist. He makes me feel comfortable and explains in detail the testing and results during visit. Gives you a personal and caring experience. The staff is also very accommodating and prompt.
Chris B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent from start to finish. Nurses were very professional and nice. Dr. Romano will always is very diligent and never rushes through the appointment. The staff out front is also great.
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great bedside manor Gentle and caring!
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always very professional from the receptionists to the nurses. Dr. Kline is an amazing doctor who sits with you and explains everything that is going to be happening to you. Plus he has a great sense of humor, bedside manner and puts you at ease. Everyone in the front office is very efficient and polite and are very patient when your making important decisions.
Rita B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful thorough kind compassionate staff under the amazing Dr Klein Thank you
Joanna H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Ms. Panza was kind, efficient and knowledgable. Her recommendation of antibiotics has already helped. This was after three days of botched care from Urgent care and Dr. Paulina ( on call doctor- Sunday, December 12.)
Robert E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional as usual Staff is courteous and Well trained to help with examination
Melissa F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Romano is a highly competent cardiologist. He has a great bedside manner and explains all procedures and results clearly