Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Klein spent a lot of time helping me understand my options of treatment and made me feel very comfortable!
Nilda B.
Submitted 08/07/21
I always trust dr Romano He is excellent
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Friendly and informative and made recommendations
Linda D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome
Dusan H.
Submitted 08/06/21
A great doctor you can actually have a conversation with. Straight forward and right to the point.
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Superb
Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/06/21
All the employees and doctors are so wonderful I was so happy with my experience Thank You
John V.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Leah Bergman is so sweet. We love her. She was taking her time explaining all John’s problems and questions. She is a great doctor
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/06/21
My surgery clearance appointment started promptly and Dr. Leah Bergman and her assistant explained each procedure clearly. I am very impressed with their professionalism.
Lauretta R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Alex was completely professional and knowledgeable. Very accommodating and listened to me which many doctors don’t do. She took her time and was very helpful. I will see her again when necessary.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I had a pro time test and an examination by Dr Bergman. It was done quickly and very professionally.
Carmine M.
Submitted 08/05/21
excellent, on time, and took the time to discuss all of my issues
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always have a good experience with Dr Bergman and his staff. Welcoming and they listen to what you are Dr. Bergman is patient, kind and listens to what you are seeing him for. Explains very well and will take the extra step. Staff is accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable. Very pleased all around!
George D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent, thank you Eileen for your help and compassion.
Sharyn L.
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, Dr. Klepper gave me enough time, listened to and answered all my questions.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/04/21
excellent
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Klein is a wonderful listener, is bright and a man dedicated to his patience. He delivers information in a kind and compassionate manner. We, or family of 4, are fortunate to have Dr. Klein as our cardiologist and primary care physician.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Romano is thorough and diligent with my care. Highly recommend!
Karen C.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr Leah Bergman … Dr Bergman was personable and caring … she listened with open ears and and directed suggested a course to be followed… which I was comfortable with ..I felt very at ease speaking to Dr Bergman regarding the reason for my visit plus my family history and previous medical conditions… I would definitely recommend Dr Leah Bergman to anyone in need of a knowledgeable, caring and compassionate cardiologist …definitely a five star rating or more if possible …
Sharon N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Alex was wonderful. Very thorough and patient