Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

1155 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ismael M.
Submitted 07/16/22
She’s knowledgeable, friendly and caring I feel much more comfortable when she’s explaining everything to me about my heart. She’s truly a very wonderful cardiologist
Debra B.
Submitted 07/16/22
One of the only doctors I have full confidence in. He has always been there for myself and my family. I am a person not a number in that office. Hard to find these days. He has always directed me and dealt with all of my problems. One of the lucky ones to have him all these years. Staff is also very friendly and compassionate!
Gina F.
Submitted 07/16/22
The staff in the office are always very professional, courteous and helpful. I always feel that my wellness is of most importance.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Klein is a caring, compassionate doctor.
John S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always the best. Great doctors and staff snd get you in on time
Frank P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Good practice. Staff, MD’s, PA’s
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Office keeps to appointment times and appointments are easy to schedule. Physician answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
Edward P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent very very professional
George N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. L Bergman is kind, caring and very informative. Couldn’t be happier
Jeanne L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful staff - nurses- Pa’s and of course Doctors. So grateful to have them.
Jean P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Romano is professional, caring , very knowledgeable. He has a nice calming, relaxing manner with his patients.
John E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Met the new PA at our regular practice. Austin Stack is an excellent addition to a brilliant practice. They have been caring for our family since the 80s!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very caring doctor. Made me feel at ease during visit. Nurses were great as well.
Eileen R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff is very friendly and professional
Valerie V.
Submitted 07/13/22
Calm, confident and knowledgeable. Explained everything clearly and slowly so I could understand.
Breanna B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I always have a great experience
Deanna S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Alexandra , is so easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I trust her knowledge and judgment.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Austin was very thorough and professional. I felt I was in good hands.
John J.
Submitted 07/13/22
Austin is an excellent PA, knowledgeable, empathetic and engaging. Highly recommend!
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great service and professionalism!