Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Staff & doctors professional and helpful
Nora P.
Submitted 12/30/21
good
Eileen M.
Submitted 12/30/21
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Romano for years. He gives his undivided attention and addresses our specific concerns. Highly recommend him!
Maryann L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Was able to see a PA the same day I called. They’re all very efficient in their job and nice/ polite!
Ronald W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent care
Cathy M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Check in went smoothly, staff friendly, Dr Romano thorough. I had a carotid scan, I asked to see pictures. Dr took time to explain the pictures and what he looks for!
Carol R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent care! Dr Romano was thorough with my examination and I would highly recommend him and the practice
Frances C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always the best care!
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very nice
Herbert L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Outstanding
Brianna O.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful!
Gerald G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Ms. Panza,is awesome!!! Very Thorough, spends a little time with you, asks alot of questions, to see how your feeling.. would definitely recommend!!
Nereida A.
Submitted 12/28/21
My first appointment with Eileen, she’s very thorough and listens to what you have to say
Angela P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasantly
Robert M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Candid and thorough
Erica F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Eileen was great and takes time to listen to you
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Romano is the most direct, no nonsense , yet informational, strait from the heart doctor that I have ever had. He gives you all the science info he knows to help his patients make informed personal health decisions. He has a friendly sense of humor that smooths the appointment.
Debra B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Complete confidence in my doctor,always thorough and never rushed.always feel like a person they know and care about and never just a number
John S.
Submitted 12/24/21
I recently had my Carotid artery checked by Dr. Klepper. He was punctual and thorough, and has been my cardiologist for the past 20 years or so. He is good at explaining details of his diagnosis and I definitely recommend him.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 12/24/21
I needed a last minute appointment and I was squeezed in. Sr Romano is very thorough and I feel safe in his care.