Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

1155 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
Salvatore D.
Submitted 07/25/22
As always great care
Velma G.
Submitted 07/25/22
I love Dr. Bergman!
Demetrios P.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very good, and complete
Peter C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Klepper-5/5
Douglas L.
Submitted 07/22/22
I explained a new problem that I was dealing with and the doctor was quickly onto it regarding my other md’sj and Extensive lab work and referral testing.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/22/22
extreme engaged and competent. great staff
Mary W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Klein and his team are wonderful. So friendly, informative and kind. Thank you for providing such great care.
Judith V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good. Dr Klepper is great and I don’t recall the name of the nurse/ assistant who took me to the room but he also was wonderful and put me at ease. And I didn’t have to wait-it all went smoothly.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Our first meeting with Dr Bergman was a delight. She is knowledgable, very kind, and willing to help. We look forward to a good relationship.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Salvatore M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Klepper saved my husbands life years ago! He remains a great Doc as does Dr.Romano who cheats me olde battle axe of almost 40 years. Both of them keeping us thriving for which I’m most grateful!
Patricia U.
Submitted 07/21/22
He was very good I understand everything he said he told me everything I needed to know he’s very pleasant and I like them very much
Frederick H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Quick and to the point. Dr Klein is great
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone in this office is super nice. I had zero wait time and Dr. Leah explained everything as she performed the procedure. Very thorough!
Charlotte A.
Submitted 07/21/22
I love Dr. Klein, he’s a great person & an excellent doctor. I have recommended him to several people & they love him too!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Informative, pleasant with plausible solutions to my problem.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great doctor. Takes as much time as needed to discuss medical issues.
Sally L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Bergman is a compassionate soul