Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Absolutely awsome
Paul K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Aways a great patient experience, Dr Klepper is thorough physician and great cardiologist with a great staff of healthcare professionals
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always love seeing Dr Klepper
Roland B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Judith G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always great
Michael S.
Submitted 08/17/21
On time appointments. Thorough discussions.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good
Edward M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Romano has been my doctor for a number of years. He always listens, knows whatever problem I may have, and addresses it immediately. He has a compassion for people, and that's all I could ask for.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Klein listened well to the symptoms I had been experiencing. He probed further, and while I was presenting, he added to my chart , the significant information. He formulated a carefully, thought out plan, to find the cause. He's kind and clearly likes to help people smile, and feel a little better. Some of the possible prognoses I had worried about, were a little scary. But, what every pathway is ahead, I felt that Dr. Klein was not only knowledgeable, but that we would get to the bottom of it together. I felt safe, in his hands. His office staff is compassionate, understanding and efficient.
Joanne J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful!
Ta Yung H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Bergman is so nice
Jeryl G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Klepper was on schedule and very pleasant and nurse was very good
Ronny K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful
Victoria T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Bergman is the best. My late husband and I have been Dr Bergman's patients for many years. He is patient, understanding and always pays attention to my concerns and is never too busy to address them. He has helped me through some serious issues. Dr. Bergman has said to call his office at any time and someone will always be available to take my call.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Fantastic. Austin was attentive and thorough. Jen the nurse was as well
Carl G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Klein is great— takes the time to explain and understand.
Angela B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very pleasant went over my medical tests. Very knowledgeable, caring and focused.
Wendee K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Klein is so pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to listen and explain everything in terms you are able to understand.
Judith E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Romano listened to my concerns and offered expert recommendations to manage my care. I am reassured because of his knowledge and expertise
Charles B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always pleased with all staff and doctors at office.