Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

1155 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Entire staff professional and welcoming
Ellen E.
Submitted 08/08/22
What can you day about dr Romano,? He's the BEST
Julie C.
Submitted 08/07/22
I think he is the most caring doctor and extremely thorough.
George V.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Leah Bergman is so very thorough and kind.
Patricia E.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent
Robin B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very thorough and caring doctor. Addressed all my concerns and gave suggestions on diet. She let me ask as many questions as I needed to
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Klein. He is the only reason I go to your office.
Stuart Z.
Submitted 08/05/22
Doctor saw me on time and was very diligent in his explanations of what was taking place.
Ronald V.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional. Dr Bergman not only discusses your heart issues but anything else that might need his assistance.
Gary C.
Submitted 08/04/22
i got there 10 minutes late and still was out with in a half hour
David R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and friendly
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/04/22
they run ON TIME!
Steve G.
Submitted 08/04/22
I've had the pleasure of being under the care of Dr Klein for several years. His exams are always thorough and he spends as much time with me as necessary to answer all of my questions and concerns. He is also my primary care physician and exhibits a sincere concern about ensuring my well being!
Richard R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Well cared for by all personnel
Victoria R.
Submitted 08/04/22
The best
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone there is great; including the office staff and nurses as well. Dr Joshua Klein is wonderful. He is patient, understanding, compassionate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
William G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Alex is knowledgeable, personable but straightforward, and I have absolutely supreme trust in her.
John H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Top notch staff. Dr. Klemperer has been taking care of me over 19 years. Referred family and friends to this practice
Michael M.
Submitted 08/03/22
A great doctor. A great listener! I travel from Florida to make sure my contact with him is maintained and active! And I will continue to do so! Michael Marco
Donald S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a great experience. No waiting and the staff is wonderful.