Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 09/08/21
On time, professional, clean
Corey L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Klein always takes the time to talk to me and understand things throughly.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent doctor. Excellent practice! Dr. Klein is very caring and compassionate!
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have going been going to Dr. Klepper for many many years!! I feel totally and 100% confident in his ability and his opinions on everything !!!!! In my humble opinion he is the best!!! Definitely THE BEST!!! I thank God for Dr. Klepper
Frances D.
Submitted 09/06/21
Wonderful office! Always treated with kindness and respect. Dr. Klepper is smart and he takes the time to listen. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to do so.
Geraldine A.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great experience
Christine W.
Submitted 09/05/21
the doctor was attentive thorough and intelligent .
Mitchell B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Smart, caring, and personable.
John B.
Submitted 09/04/21
The support staff are wonderful. Very caring and kind. They run a very efficient office which makes all the difference when going to the doctor.
Frank D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great
Helen Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
Did not even sit In waiting room. Very capable nurse readied for test. Dr. K came in. Did test and was out of office in 45 min. Great!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Bergman was knowledgeable, compassionate, and had an amazing bed side manner.
Carmela M.
Submitted 09/03/21
All aspects of my care during the visit were professional, caring, and comprehensive as usual. A care plan was immediately established by Dr Klein to fully address my current medical complaints and needs. This visit was established on an urgent basis based upon symptoms for which I am so grateful and thankful to Dr Klein, nursing and office staff.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Perfect as usual. Staff was prompt and friendly and Dr. Klepper answered all my questions.
Helen U.
Submitted 09/03/21
As always, excellence from Dr Romano, Darnel, and Denise. They make it a place of comfort and serenity in a world of disorder and risk.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/03/21
She is excelente
James W.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been seeing Dr Klepper as my cardiologist for over ten years. At my request he is now my internist aswell. I trust Dr Klepper completely and know I am in good hands in his care. I recently was hospitalized at Huntington hospital to rule out stroke after severe vertigo. I woke at 7 in the morning to find Dr Klepper sitting at the end of my bed. He had already reviewed my tests and reassured me I was ok. If you're looking for an excellent cardiologist/ internist he is the man. The nursing and office staff are all excellent.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Alexandra is a great addition to the Bergman Kleeper office. She’s professional yet comfortable to talk too. Knowledgeable as well. Thank you for having her on your staff.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent caring Doctor explains all of your medical issues in layman's terms that you can understand. He also spends enough time with you, he doesn't rush out the door like other doctors.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/01/21
On time and very nice staff and wonderful doctor