Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was very friendly, polite & professional. More importantly, I didn't feel rushed during my appointment. I felt my questions & concerns mattered & was treated as a valued new patient, rather than just "the next patient." Thank you.
Frank V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Heart healthy.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Austin really showed he cared about ny health
Nicholas L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Thank you!
Cecilia A.
Submitted 01/12/22
I’ve always have had a nice visit. Love Austin he such a sweet young man. Goes through every thing with me. Love Austin
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Have been go to Dr.Klepper for over 25 years… The practices is completely on their game from start to finish! Professional Knowledgeable…Friendly…
Christopher M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional, caring treatment by a very talented staff. Thank you.
Robert R.
Submitted 01/11/22
She made me feel comfortable.....
Sidney S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Answered all my questions
Graceanna M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent as usual!! I would whole heartily recommend Dr Bergman and his staff.
Howard D.
Submitted 01/11/22
.
Denise R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Bergman is an excellent doctor. Caring, kind and treatment plans are always spot on. Entire practice, associates and staff are wonderful. Thank you Dr Bergman!
Edna S.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have been a patient there for over 10 years love the staff very courteous and professional!
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Bergman is amazing- he cares about you as a person and his care is personalized, always top notch, comprehensive, and on target.
Vivian M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Pleasant. And knowledgeable..
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great services
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/09/22
Front desk staff always pleasant & helpful. Drs & medical personnel A+.
Anne B.
Submitted 01/09/22
I have been going to this office for over 20 years. When Dr. Cohen retired Dr. Klein took over his patients. I have been seeing Dr. Klein for years now. Dr. Klein is very kind compassionate Dr. He never rushes you. He will answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Klein
Willliam B.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Klepper is always thorough and takes his time discussing any questions you may have. Very knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner. Front office and nurses are excellent as well.
William H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Klein is the best. The office runs like clockwork. Never a wait. Dr k never rushes you. Very knowledgeable to answer any medical question.