Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Romano was thorough and answered all of my questions in a very caring manner.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/11/21
I will be 80 in 2 days 8/13. I have been seeing Doctor Klein probably from the first week he started 8 years ago.We have sold our home in Huntington and moved permanently to Fort Myers Fl. He is and always will be my primary physician until such time as one is no longer needed. Inconvenience yes ,flying up from Fl to see him but fortunately we have children and grandchildren here on LI. And I look forward to seeing them all and that includes Doctor Klein. There is no Doctor in my 80 years that I feel more comfortable with, that has a better manner with patients and to me the ultimate professional who always makes me feel comfortable in his presence and 100% confident in his diagnosis! To quote his last comment I am always a phone call away! The best! Michael Marco
Anita N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Alex is always thorough and on time. She is kind and compassionate and terrific at what she does. I never feel rushed.
Anna C.
Submitted 08/11/21
It was fine .
Francine M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Alex is very professional and thorough doing an exam. She doesn’t rush and she asks many questions.
Phoebe W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor. Romano was very kind and compassionate. The wait was a little long but everyone was super friendly and helpful
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Easy to conv
Frank V.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleased, very helpful
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Klepper was very thorough & also very kind. All my questions were answered completely
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Love Dr Bergman! He’s the best!
Spiros V.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Klein is the best! Always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I’am very happy.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was great. I felt very comfortable and confident in his care. And Kathy and Debbie were great too. Love it there
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/10/21
My visit with Dr. Klein went very well. All my questions and concerns were answered.
William B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Romano saved my life in an emergency room many years ago. He is a great doctor and needless to say I am very lucky to have met him.
Marie T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr B took time with me and listened to my issues. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent Doctor. Patient and efficient. Very reassuring. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Eugene W.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always satisfied with the examinations and explanations of the findings. A very knowledgeable and dedicated staff.
Craig P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Fantastic as always. One person I know I can trust. Always answers my questions directly amd honestly!
George H.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Klein always takes the time to listen, consult and explain his thought process and diagnosis. I am very comfortable with him as my Dr. :)