Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerrie O.
Submitted 12/23/21
I have recommended several people to Dr Romano & they use him
John L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very caring and professional.
Dolores C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Amazing, I didn’t wait at all and Dr. Klein is the absolute best
Billy R.
Submitted 12/22/21
My 3 visits have ways been pleasant. Eileen Panza is truly concerned with my health and my billing. I look forward to my visits.
Keith M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Bergman actually takes the time to know you and takes the time to explain what he is doing and where applicable what he is seeing. Best Doctor I’ve ever been to!!!!
Jay J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very efficient office staff. I was taken to an exam room in less than 5 minutes. Dr Bergman is extremely knowledgeable & takes the time to explain results. He receives my highest recommendation.
Frances S.
Submitted 12/22/21
The care is sincere and thorough
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was professional and thorough . I also got a flu shot .
Ari L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best in the biz! Both Dr. Romano and staff!
Mark B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Thorough, Informative, entire staff very professional
Molly R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Eileen was very helpful
Antz J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Always takes the time to ask questions and explain findings. Next steps are always clear. I would recommend this practice to family and friends
Floyd F.
Submitted 12/21/21
5 stars
Robin F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional office And friendly and helpful as well. Appts are scheduled well-very little time spent in waiting room. Care shown by Dr and staff is excellent.
Floyd F.
Submitted 12/20/21
5 stars
Lillian C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Mark Bergman has been my cardiologist for over 15 years and he is the best. He has that rare quality of listening to his patients, and always acts in their best interests. He is patient, caring and knowledgeable on the latest innovations in his field. He never gave up on trying to solve a hypertension problem that had plagued me for years until it was resolved. God bless Dr. Bergman!
Lois P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent care, efficient staff, and always on time!
Jeanine R.
Submitted 12/20/21
I’ve been going to this office for 5 years. Not only are the medical providers wonderful, but the staff, especially reception, are both friendly and professional. There is usually no wait, the office is prompt, and no waiting in the exam room for a nurse, PA or Dr. The medical providers take their time and care about what you have to say. I have & will continue to recommend this office.
Diane N.
Submitted 12/18/21
Efficient and caring
Harvey Q.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Klepper is knowledgeable and cares about my total health.