Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

1155 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent. Always excellent, the staff is wonderful, the office is very well run, Dr Romano is excellent. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!
William J R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Michele V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Staff always friendly and Dr klein is great so easy to talk to him .
John C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Best doctor I ever had. He takes the time to explain every question you ask. You don’t feel like you are being rushed out of his of his office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Louise F.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Dr Bergman is an amazing wonderful dr. Caring and extremely knowledgeable.A very special human being. I would not go anywhere else . The staff is very nice and accommodating. Excellent care! The Best!
Patrick Q.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very efficient operation, waited less than five minutes. Office staff and nurses are great. Dr. Bergman is best doctor ever!
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent personal service and they run on time!!!!
Brian U.
Submitted 07/20/22
Quick and easy
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Klein and the staff run a very efficient and pleasant office. They don’t keep the patients waiting like many other offices do, and the staff and nurses are pleasant and friendly.
Joshua H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Tara M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Caring and thorough doctor
Michael T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Bergman took time to explain all that was being done and to make sure I understand.
Anthony F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Romano and his staff provide courteous, caring and professional care. I would highly recommend Dr. Romano to anyone.
Louis C.
Submitted 07/19/22
A pleasant visit
Susan R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always, a satisfying experience to see Dr. Klein. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Also, patient with a kind personality. A pleasure to see him.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/18/22
A patient for many years. Total trust in Dr. Bergman. Calm, caring and always willing to spend all the time you need with him. Our entire family have put our trust in him.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Kline , is always so professional, and understanding . He explains everything prior . And is very reasuring
Mark P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Klepper and his staff are very nice and professional. I don’t feel like a number and I really feel like my doctor cares.
Mayer H.
Submitted 07/18/22
No complaints. Very pleased with Dr. Klein. He answers my questions fully and he addresses the issues that I raise. I have confidence in his judgment and his recommendations. I am happy to provide this feedback.
Dina G.
Submitted 07/16/22
@