Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noreen S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Caring professional who listens and works with you.
James W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent as always
Philip C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Focused, efficient, and positive.
Gala H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful, pleasant and professional.
Kristen L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Austin was very caring
Daniel A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional, thorough and sensitive.
George S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Awesome
Brian W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very attentive and friendly staff. Dr. Romano was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Robert T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always at ease with him. Understanding and explains the situation well. Very happy to be in his care. Thanks Doc.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Bergman made time for me to address an acute problem on very short notice. He is a very skilled and very caring doctor.
June V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful & friendly
Lori H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Klein is an incredible doctor, who is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He truly wants to help you and takes the time to get to the bottom of things. He is also an incredibly kind human being. I feel my health is in great hands with Dr. Klein.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Alexandra NPA is both caring and knowledgeable making each visit to the doctors office beneficial to my health!
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Alexandra NP was extremely attentive & provided excellent medical care! This entire office staff is both caring and efficient!
James R.
Submitted 01/05/22
I arrived on time and was taken quickly. Staff always professional and super friendly. Dr. Klein is the best. Great bedside manner, thorough and you never feel rushed.
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/05/22
The one question I always ask myself about medical care is does the Doctor have my best interest as his North star. This is a first rate practice. The support people all seem to have been there forever and that says a lot about the head of the fish. I made Dr. Klepper my primary long ago when it became apparent that outside of cardiology the people they affiliate with are all outstanding in their field.
Toni V.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been going to this doctors office for over 10 years now and I am 100% satisfied with the service and treatment I have always gotten!! I will never go anywhere else!!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 01/05/22
Ms. Lanza was very knowledgeable, personable, and attentive. She listened carefully to my concerns and answered my questions. I left feeling very positive about the visit.
David P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Klepper is the best!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Alexandra was exceptional. Attentive. Detailed. Thorough. Compassionate. Personal. Easy to communicate with.