Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Got me in for pre-surgical exam at the last minute. Always very pleased with the level of service from Dr. Klein. Bedside manner is great and appreciated. Front office staff courteous and helpful.
Adam H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent as always
Shannon C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice and helpful! Thank you!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always great with dr Klein
Jason P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always so comfortable with Dr. Klein and such a friendly and helpful staff.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Appointments are scheduled well, rarely much of a wait. Dr. Romano is caring, thorough and knowledgeable.
Joy L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Klepper administered Echo study w. utmost expertise.. explained results and answered all questions with extreme competency...
Carol F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr. Klein - he is a wonderful doctor - he is very personable and caring!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Friendly, Professional & Informative.
Eric T.
Submitted 08/28/21
Pleasant and understanding. Very knowledgeable.
Avril C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always on time and nice to talk to. Always listens and offers good suggestions. Love Dr. Bergman!!!!
Veronica S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always a great experience
Dana G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Klepper is the best doctor.I have been with him and his practice for 27 years. Would not go anywhere else. Carol Anacreonte and Dana Gutierrez
Lorraine S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Found my visit to be thorough, informative and helpful. Dr. Romano takes good care of me. Thank you.
JeanMarie M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Alexandra was excellent. She is not only a competent in her clinical skills but compassionate and caring.
David M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Annual physical. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent office and superior physician
Renee J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Janet K.
Submitted 08/26/21
We discussed my recent hospitalization and time in rehab. Alexandra gave me the results of the ekg that was taken today. The heart rhythm was normal. I was pleased to have the answers to my questions given with care and understanding of my concerns. All my interests were covered concisely. I appreciated her professional demeanor.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Physician , bright, caring and kind. All 4 members of our family see Dr. Klein. He is a wonderful listener and you never feel rushed. We are lucky to have Dr. Klein in our lives. Richard Appiarius.