Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Romano is very caring and very professional and listens to your concerns and answers them.
Michael K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Klein is remarkable. He is thorough, patient, and exceptional in explaining what is happening and why. ( With a great sense of humor!)
David B.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was great! Everyone was very polite and helpful. Austin was extremely patient and caring.
Vincent K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr k is always honest with me and it’s like talking to a friend I see every so often.i always come to the office for a reason but leave with answers to other things I’m curious about.it makes me happy to know I can trust a good doctor . And dr Klein is exactly that. His staff is very welcoming and courteous
Laura G.
Submitted 01/03/22
There is no one as compassionate and as good as what he does than Dr Bergman. He is the best!
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/03/22
The dedication,time and Medicial expertise they showed toward me was outstanding and truly heartwarming! I am so thankful I am in their hand !
Irene L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very good.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/03/22
I would say my experience today was great! Eileen and my nurse were very nice and very professional.
Celeste A.
Submitted 01/02/22
Efficient and friendly service. Felt well cared for.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr. Romano has a wonderful "bedside manner" and is easy to speak with about my health concerns. Five stars and two thumbs up!
James V.
Submitted 01/01/22
excellent
Margaret S.
Submitted 01/01/22
As always, Dr. Bergman was very kind and patient, listened to my elderly mom's complaints of excessive back & hip pain and discussed possible causes and recommended an MRI to determine the root of the problem-we couldn't ask for a better doctor!
John A.
Submitted 01/01/22
Like always the friendly staff had me checked in with no waiting, the nurse did all the pre-exam work on me and was in to see me in no time at all. It was great seeing Dr Bergman again, he gave me a full checkup and I trust him with my life. I recommend Dr Bergman and the people that work there to anyone.
Kristina A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Klepper is an excellent doctor and I trust his opinion and expertise.
Rita M.
Submitted 12/31/21
The practice runs very efficiently everybody is kind and polite and I feel comfortable there
Joel S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent. Dr klepper is a great cardiologist. I feel very comfortable and confident in my treatment
Michele M.
Submitted 12/31/21
The staff was professional, yet friendly. I was seen on time and felt the doctor took his time getting to know me/ask questions.
Vincent D.
Submitted 12/31/21
I live in Manhattan, but I keep coming back to Dr. Romano because he takes his time to get to know me.
Richard R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Klepper has a wonderful way of connecting with his patients.
Emma V.
Submitted 12/30/21
It’s great