Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Doc and friendly, made me feel really comfortable.
Kathi B.
Submitted 08/26/21
The office waiting area is spacious and chairs are blocked off for social distance. Dr. Romano is thorough, knowledgeable, and is a good listener. I have referred many friends to him, and they all are satisfied.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Explained everything as we went thru my procedure and any questions I had wonderful Doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 08/25/21
I felt like my health was important to the doctor
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Full explanation of issues and alternatives with a caring approach
James C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent, very satisfied with Dr Romano.
Frank R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Austin was great!!! He’s a keeper!!!
George S.
Submitted 08/23/21
ExceptExcellent
Donna C.
Submitted 08/23/21
I see both Drs. Bergman (Mark and Leah) and can’t say enough positive things about them. They are thorough, understanding, explain everything to you and never rush you. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this practice!
Aaron C.
Submitted 08/20/21
The office is always efficient and the entire staff is very helpful. Only office visit were not waiting over an hour to be seen
Paul P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Beginning of the day or end of the day, Dr. Bergman and his staff are always in top form. Everyone involved in your care is thoughtful, compassionate, and thorough. They are a busy practice, but never too busy for you.
Irwin W.
Submitted 08/20/21
W
Sidney S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Have been going to Dr Bergman for over 20 years. He is kind patient and always welling to explain things so I feel comfortable when I leave his office
Paulette F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Klein is really great! He listens attentively, and reviews your complete medical history on every visit! He involves the patient in their own care and treatment and makes very well thought out treatment plans. He is always patient and caring!!
Sosh A.
Submitted 08/19/21
best dr ever
Linda M.
Submitted 08/19/21
My experience has always been excellent with Dr Bergman and everyone in this practice.
Danielle L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent and helpful visit. Thank you! To dr romano and all staff!
Giuseppa N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Professionalism and Respect for his patients!
Angelo S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor who does not rush you. He listens to you and provides an explanation of what he is doing and why.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Spends time talking to me every time. I am not just a patient to Dr Bergman. He actually cares.