Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

1155 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celeste A.
Submitted 07/29/22
On time, courteous and professional
Laurel F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Bravo Dr. Bergman!.....always alert on the monitoring of my particular heart problem....and...I have enjoyed 4 more yrs. due to his very timely intervention...Thank you Dr. B....
Joyce K.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Bergman was thoughtful and understanding. She answered all my questions. She was very clear and spent much time with me. There. Was no rush. She was what every doctor should be
Fazalur R.
Submitted 07/28/22
I am Dr. Bergman patient since very long time because of his professional care and understanding
Denise D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love Dr Romano.
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love Dr Bergman I can not say enough about how fortunate I am for having him as my primary care physician.
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/28/22
My existence is testament to the care I have received from Dr. Romano et al. I highly recommend him to all I know !!
Doreen K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Bergman has patience of a saint I feel he’s the best of the best Kind, compassionate , and funny
Helen B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient.
John W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Didn’t have to wait to be seen. Tech was courteous and competent. Doctor was terrific and answered any of my concerns.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic Doctor. Great personal attention. Explains exactly what he is doing during the process. Highly recommend
Danielle T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Austin took his time with me and was patient in helping me understand symptoms.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional
Susan Z.
Submitted 07/27/22
A pleasure
Michael M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Romano is amazing
Raymond M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very satisfied with the practice
Kathleen A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always through and answered all questions
Craig L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Doctors and Staff. You can’t do better.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Knowledgeable & articulate