Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

1155 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Exceptional Services
Ronna B.
Submitted 08/11/22
She was very efficient, listened to my explanation, gave me clear directions of care, and dressed my hematoma well.
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/10/22
*****
Sonia L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everybody at the office is professional and very nice
Christine G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Alexandra is extremely knowledgeable and has an excellent ability to process and integrate physical symptoms to come up with appropriate testing, medication, and a plan going forward. In addition she is caring and compassionate.
Chris M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Klepper is a great caring doctor who answers all of your questions thoroughly.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/10/22
I see Dr. Romano twice a year. I am happy with the service he provides. He is very thorough.
James S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Kepper and his staff are very professional and courteous. I always have a positive experience when I visit the office.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Klepper and his staff are professional and thorough. The nurses and staff are kind and very helpful.
Janice R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always good. Dr Bergman is the best.
John P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Romano is a great listener! That is a lost art in medicine today. Also, the office has an excellent and professional staff.
Randee B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Concerned and caring staff Dr. Bergman is wonderful !
Michael D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Perfect
Carina M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Bergman is an excellent doctor and his staff is very helpful and professional. I will continue to see him and recommend his practice
Kathleen K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice, patient and informative
William B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great!!!
Marie D.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was absolutely amazing. Made me feel comfortable and safe with her care
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Exceptional,Dr.Klien alway takes the time to answer questions!
Victoria R.
Submitted 08/08/22
PT Dr Bergman many years, he’s very busy but takes time to be with you
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Love Dr Leah