Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

501 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 01/17/22
As always, this office offers a balance of professionalism and personal attention. Having come her for years, I have recommended it to many people, as a friend, family member and as a mental health professional. Thank you for keeping up to state of the art practices and yet maintaining the human “touch.”
Annette M K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Ms Castellano is well-informed, a good listener, seems sincerely concerned, open-minded, and eager to seek solutions. I have had 2 or 3 other visits with her over past year and very pleased with progress I have made by following her recommendations for self-care, on when to consult directly with Dr Klepper, and her referral to an ENT specialist for a serious nasal/breathing obstruction (polyp). I like that she does not seem to be under pressure to provide knee-jerk decisions, but takes a wide-view of diagnostic and treatment possibilities.
Danielle K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone is very friendly and I never wait too long for my appointment.
David W.
Submitted 01/15/22
What doctor these days spends an hour with you reviewing your chart.....I KNOW ONE......
Andrew Z.
Submitted 01/15/22
Caring people who treat you like a human being instead of a number
Gerard C.
Submitted 01/15/22
My 1st visit to this practice. Very little wait time. Answered all my questions and didn’t feel rushed. So far very pleased. A little surprised though they do not draw blood here.
Harriet W.
Submitted 01/15/22
I have been a patient for many years Dr klepper is a great doctor that always gives you time to discuss any problems
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always excellent
Linda H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Mohammad H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m impressed about his treatment and his passion to listen patient’s problems
Robert G.
Submitted 01/14/22
On time, straight to the point. Got me in & out. This doctor seems to care. I feel confident in his ability to steer me in the right direction to avoid heart problems.
Nicole F.
Submitted 01/14/22
My father has been seeing Dr. Keeper for over 20 years now, I am a patient of Dr. Klein. Both amazing. Staff is friendly. Very caring.
Albert H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Klein for over 10 years. He is best Doctor for both my General Health and Heart.
Amy B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr Bergman and staff
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Kind and responsive!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick and efficient
Mary L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Klein is a wonderful doctor! He explains everything and is extremely nice !
Robert D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always good! Technician/nurse were great!
Gerard P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional Good staff made me feel comfortable
Scot F.
Submitted 01/13/22
When needed I always get an appointment when I’m sick. Dr. Romano is excellent and very thorough.