Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Romano is knowledgeable and personable and answers all of my questions on the spot. I can’t ask for more.
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Reasonable time, filling out forms, quick BP/EKG with nurse Conchita. Dr. Leah Bergman was very informative. Took her time. Answering all of my questions ( and I had many). A good experience. One thing. Locating suite 200 was tricky. You should make it known that it is in the center of the building. In the pass through hallway.
Amy W.
Submitted 09/13/21
I always feel understood and respected … never minimized Clinical quality of care outstanding. Dr Mark Bergman remains the paradigmatic outstanding physician Thank you, as always
Neil H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Your entire staff is the best!! You’ve taken great care of me for close to 20 years … thank you!!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Romano is a very caring doctor
Marlene K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Enjoyed visit with Dr Romano. He takes a personal interest in his patients as well as attending to their medical issues. He really cares!
Frances N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Klein is a wonderful, thorough , kind and compassionate Dr. He makes all exams very easy and relaxed.
Marvin K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional visit, as always. Staff were great.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Klepper and the nurses and staff are always helpful and professional. Mrs. Rosemarie Messina
Dawn M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great office- both the staff and Doctor are amazing!!
Benedict W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Complete review. Dr. Klein was wonderful and very detailed in explaining all my concerns.
Carole L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very Good
Jane C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent care and concern
Kathleen E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I could not believe how wonderful Dr. Leah is. She spent a lot of time with me explaining things and answered all my questions.
Claudia P.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff and doctor are very good. They make a stressful visit easy
Helen U.
Submitted 09/09/21
Every visit with Dr. Romano provides excellent medical care, the support staff are cordial and efficient.
Sheldon R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very happy with Dr. Klepper, he gave me the attention a patient would expect from a doctor.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I recommend Dr. Mark Bergman whole-heartily. Today I had a stress test, my first ever, and Dr. Bergman and his staff made it a walk in the park.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have been under the care of Dr. Bergman for many many years along with the rest of my family. He is on top of his Game. He listens to you, compassionate very kind. He has gotten me through some of mine scariest times with my health. Very supportive and just a very very caring doctor. I am lucky to have found him. Very friendly staff.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been going to Dr Klepper for 20 + years. All ways a good experience with him and staff