Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent service
Robert S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent
Paul C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/28/21
No wait time. Staff are very professional. Dr. Romano was very knowledgeable, considerate of my questions and concerns. I was very satisfied.
William D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Romano is AWESOME. He’s a good doctor too.
Mitchell S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Romano is the best. Great doctor and very straightforward. Knows his stuff and is a great guy as well
Mario R.
Submitted 07/28/21
good
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always on time and professional
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Muriel B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Romano was very professional, very patient, and friendly. I appreciated his warm and caring ways. towards my Mom. Dr.Romano took the time to answer all of our questions. Thank You Dr. Romano.
Gayle F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Klepper listens carefully to your concerns and is Alton top of new ways to improve your condition
Lynor C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Klein is an excellent doctor that truly cares about his patients. He is very thorough.
John H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Klemperer has been cardiologist and primary doctor for 18 years. I value and trust the medical guidance and direction of my care. I have recommended my family and friends to his practice. The office staff is courteous and very professional and respect my time during an office visit
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Leah is a caring, knowledgeable, & very good doctor. She's easy to talk to and explains things clearly too. Also love how she does some tests herself-instead of delegating everything to the staff. Busy office, but organized.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Klein is a great doctor
Frank C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Kleeper has a wide range of medical experience. I have complete confidence in him.
Carl A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Romano has been my Cardiologist for the past eight years or so. All my visits have been five stares, the best. I am privleadged to have him for a doctor.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/23/21
No waiting staff was great
Lawrence S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Best type of experience you can have at a physician’s office
Cosimo O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent