Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo O.
Submitted 07/16/21
Minimal wait time. Friendly, helpful staff.
Leonard D.
Submitted 07/16/21
My appointment with Dr. Romano was for an Echocardiogram and as always was performed with great care and I was informed to have another test in approximately 4 to 5 months. I personally thank him for taking such good care of me for so many years.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Klein carefully listens to his patients, he clearly explain procedures and test results. Dr. Klein is knowledgeable, respectful and kind. The office staff is patient and courteous.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great staff, great doctor
Mary Terese F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Bergman is the kindest, most professional doctor I have ever met. Love him!
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent, from the receptionist, to the nurse who took my vitals, and Dr. Romano add's his personal touch, by doing the Cardiac artery test himself, as well as the echo-cardiogram. Most office's have a tech perform those test, I prefer the doctor doing it with his expertise giving you the results first hand, and answering any questions one may have. I highly recommend Doctor Romano. I am not alone, just go on Pulaskiroad.com, and ask for a reference for a cardiologist.
Andrew V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional, informative, and caring
Jack S.
Submitted 07/15/21
As sual it was the best. 5 star.
Paul P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always professional. Never a long wait. Questions don't go unanswered. Call back times are always improving. When you're really ill, they'll take you as a walk-in. Prescriptions are promptly handled. All of their people genuinely care about you and your well-being. Their doctors to their administration staff and everyone in between, are all at the top of their game. What more could one ask for when choosing guardians of one's healthcare? Go see them. You won't be sorry.
Patryk J.
Submitted 07/14/21
No better place to go for check up, advice and treatment. Skilled and friendly stuff
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bergman for many years. Now I feel more life family than patient. The degree of concern, sharing of knowledge, explanation of procedures and time spent in every examination is comforting and reassuring.I would recommend this Doctor without hesitation.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I didn’t wait long after my appointment time. My vital signs were taken and my medications were reviewed. I’m not a new patient of Dr. Bergman. He let me explain my problem, examined me and ordered blood work. There possibly will be further tests.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a pleasure to see Alex. She spends a lot of time with me, answers all my questions and makes sure I understand what’s going on. GREAT
Jean P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Alex is always thorough and I feel like she always has my health as her top priority.
Jeremiah S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Bergman and the Nurses were very professional and helpful
Marie Ann A.
Submitted 07/14/21
My visit today was great, as usual. She listens to my concerns and answers my questions.
Carol G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Klepper is personable and explains medical information well. The staff is also very nice.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Had a carotid exam.
Carl T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Klepper is a good listener. Questions that I asked were addressed and answered. I feel confident about my heart health.