Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Romano truly cares about his patients.
Rosemarie N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Klein is my primary dr..never had better care
Nora P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr leah Bergman Is always thorough in her exams and i have to thank her for catching my wife as she was falling.
Carla J.
Submitted 07/13/21
He was concerned and interested in my care
Veronica S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and adequate
Susan B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
Michael D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Bergman is the best
Richard B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Thorough, personal, friendly, and always takes his time.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/12/21
No wait. Immaculate office . Polite and knowledgeable
Ronald V.
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff was helpful and efficient
Richard M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a pleasure & everything done professionally both medically & administratively
William H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Gteat
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Alexandra, is one of the best , just wonderful to have her on my team of many doctors and nurses,! She has the greatest temperament for what she does. Listens and works with me, she understands me, priceless to one’s health! She gives me directions to go in for all my medical problems! I hope she stays in her field, and in my medical life for a very long time! The best ANP, and I am not easy!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/09/21
I just love Eileen Panza. First and foremost I am always impressed with her level of knowledge. In addition, as a patient that suffers from “white coat syndrome” her demeanor always puts me at ease. She always takes her time with me and I never feel rushed. Eileen is extremely thorough and communicates everything in a very clear manner. I always feel extremely confident in her hands. I would highly recommend her and this office. In addition, the staff is always kind and professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/09/21
The appointment was fine. Dr Klepper and the nurses were great. All staff was great including reception. My only complaint is the waiting room is too small for the amount of doctors in the group.
Jay L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very caring and thorough.
Christy R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Care is always good, just seems to be some confusion in office “records” at times
James Q.
Submitted 07/08/21
Been satisfied for about 20 years!
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Romano has a great bedside manner and is so easy to talk to. He's very thorough and makes sure that you understand everything. I'm so lucky to have him as my doctor.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/08/21
They quickly scheduled my appointment. Ms.Panza was friendly, thorough and made me feel at ease.