Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I arrived a few minutes early for my stress test. I was prepped for the test and the test was completed. Dr. Bergman explained the procedure and further explained the findings of both the echo and the stress test. I left confident that I understood the findings and made a future appointment. All personnel were pleasant, professional, eager to assist. I highly recommend this office. And, yes, I need to lose weight and exercise more! Thank you again, Dr. Bergman.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Bergman does a fine job.She listens,explains,makes sure you understand and follows thru.
Deidre B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr mark bergman is the best doctor ever!!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was great
Elysse P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful
Arnold S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Klein is an exceptional doctor and person. He explains things in easily understandable terms. Not an alarmist, his manner is calming and very thorough. I have the utmost confidence in him, secure in the knowledge that I am in the best of hands. I would give him six stars if that option was available!
Michael C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Klein is very considerate and professional.
Ari L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Top notch
Jane H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Bergman is incredible and the very best cardiologist and who we all hope our doctor will be but so rarely find. He cares for the whole patient and their family with unmatched skill and calm and genuine kindness. The entire office team is warm and welcoming as well. Highest recommendation!
Lee T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I have been going to doctor Klepper and his staff for almost 20 years, And I have been completely happy with each and every experience. He is an amazing attentive knowledgeable doctor, Who tells you like it is but with a smile on his face. Is the staff is always friendly kind and Helpful. I would give 7 stars but it only goes up to 5.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/06/21
She was great! My ear was clogged and I couldn’t hear out of my left ear. She took out the hardened wax and now I can hear perfectly. She was very nice.
Felice D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Alexandra was professional, listened to my concern. Scheduled an appt for a Dopler for me , so there was no delay. And i was taken on time, and the office got me in this morning first thing. I highly recommend this Dr.Office and staff. Im grateful to have a Dr or PA genuinely care. And not just look in a computer while attending me.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 07/05/21
I think Dr. KLEIN is the smartest and most compassionate person I know. I recommend him to everyone.
Joan F.
Submitted 07/05/21
Always happy with the outcome of my appts. All questions answered.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Klein is an excellent smart doctor
Evelyn P.
Submitted 07/05/21
On time, little waiting time, he knows me!
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/03/21
Everybody is so nice and professional. Appointment was on time everything was great as usual love seeing Dr. Bergman
Luke D.
Submitted 07/03/21
Been a patient for over 40 years your office is always great. Met with Alex she was great too. Wonderful experience as always she was very thorough comprehensive understanding and she diagnose my situation right away. Plus she was a very patient and a nice person. Luke De Napoli
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very well listen to and cared for
Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/21
He is wonderful. He has kept me alive for 20 years now. I also love his staff. Everyone is so pleasant and happy.