Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Courteous, professional and listened to my concerns. My appointment started right on time.
Maryanne C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Extremely caring. Listened and asked questions. Made me feel very comfortable
Edmund G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Romano was extremely professional and seemed to genuinely care about my well being. I highly recommend him!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Klein is always so helpful and reassuring. He never rushes you and answers all your questions. I’m so fortunate to have found him.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Romano is wonderful and very thorough!!!
Laura R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very pleasant and complete physical. Doctor was easy to talk to and explained everything.
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/01/21
easy to talk to dr bergman and never feel rushed
Larry T.
Submitted 07/01/21
one of the best <<<<<<>>>>>>
Melissa Z.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Klein’s office staff made me feel welcomed and were very professional. Dr. Klein listened to all of my concerns and explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I have seen many Cardiologists and he definitely stands out based on his genuine concern and optimism that all my worries will be addressed! Thank you to Dr. Klein and his amazing staff!
Harvey A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent care, thorough, attentive and caring.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Bergman i
Richard B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very caring doctor- we appreciate his concern and patience.
Anna Z.
Submitted 06/30/21
Alex is wonderful compassionate knowledgeable and she’s clearly interested in her patient’s voice..
John R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Romano was very thorough and put me at ease.
Kris R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Awesome!!
Jeanne A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very efficient practice, easy to work with all staff Dr Leah takes her time to explain etc.
Marni P.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been with Dr.Klein several years. He and his staff have always been friendly, polite and helpful.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent and professional physician. Dr. Klein speaks to patience and clarity. He is intelligent and very caring. I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Klein.
Idelle C.
Submitted 06/29/21
She took a lot of time and answered all my questions
John M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Klepper is superb. He answers all of my questions and has excellent bedside manner.