Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Bergman has taken care of my heart issues for the past 23 years. It doesn't take long to see that he is very skilled and knowledgeable as a doctor, and to also see that he has a genuine care and concern for his patients. All the doctors and staff at the office are always very friendly and make you feel welcome.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great Doctor! Friendly and takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns.
Julia O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Efficient. Everyone was friendly and helpful
Karin O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Romano is Professional, kind and very informative. The Nurse was comforting and explained the procedure thoroughly. Dr Romano is a gem. I have and will continue to recommend his practice. Outstanding care always .
George L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Been going to Dr Romano for many years. He asks the right questions, listens and cares. Will continue to seek his care.
Aldo P.
Submitted 06/26/21
very good and satisfactory. thank you Aldo
Brant A.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Klein - so patient and thorough.
Christine W.
Submitted 06/26/21
X
Noreen S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Alex is fabulous ! She listens and is very supportive. I never feel rushed and she is very thorough.
Theresa G.
Submitted 06/25/21
She can answer all my questions and makes me feel better just talking to her
Mary T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Romano is a great Dr who cares about his patients. His assistant an LPN was great as well.
Chris B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Romano came highly recommended to me and he did not disappoint - knowledgeable, thorough, and a great personality - I highly recommend him!
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Waited a long time to see the PA, but she did a good job assessing my problem.
Mary Rita B.
Submitted 06/24/21
On time appointment. Eileen was professional, attentive to what I had to say. Provided a plan/rx. Felt she very competent
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Romano has a great bedside manner. He’s thorough and attentive. Love him!!
Alan N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Doreen M.
Submitted 06/24/21
I love my Dr Klein would never give him up
Stephen Y.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a pleasure to make my visits!
Robert N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional office
Herbert P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great Doctor and his assist was Great