Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

737 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always so comfortable with Dr. Klein and such a friendly and helpful staff.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Appointments are scheduled well, rarely much of a wait. Dr. Romano is caring, thorough and knowledgeable.
Joy L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Klepper administered Echo study w. utmost expertise.. explained results and answered all questions with extreme competency...
Carol F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr. Klein - he is a wonderful doctor - he is very personable and caring!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Friendly, Professional & Informative.
Eric T.
Submitted 08/28/21
Pleasant and understanding. Very knowledgeable.
Avril C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always on time and nice to talk to. Always listens and offers good suggestions. Love Dr. Bergman!!!!
Veronica S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always a great experience
Dana G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Klepper is the best doctor.I have been with him and his practice for 27 years. Would not go anywhere else. Carol Anacreonte and Dana Gutierrez
Lorraine S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Found my visit to be thorough, informative and helpful. Dr. Romano takes good care of me. Thank you.
JeanMarie M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Alexandra was excellent. She is not only a competent in her clinical skills but compassionate and caring.
David M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Annual physical. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent office and superior physician
Renee J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Janet K.
Submitted 08/26/21
We discussed my recent hospitalization and time in rehab. Alexandra gave me the results of the ekg that was taken today. The heart rhythm was normal. I was pleased to have the answers to my questions given with care and understanding of my concerns. All my interests were covered concisely. I appreciated her professional demeanor.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Physician , bright, caring and kind. All 4 members of our family see Dr. Klein. He is a wonderful listener and you never feel rushed. We are lucky to have Dr. Klein in our lives. Richard Appiarius.
Nick B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Doc and friendly, made me feel really comfortable.
Kathi B.
Submitted 08/26/21
The office waiting area is spacious and chairs are blocked off for social distance. Dr. Romano is thorough, knowledgeable, and is a good listener. I have referred many friends to him, and they all are satisfied.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Explained everything as we went thru my procedure and any questions I had wonderful Doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 08/25/21
I felt like my health was important to the doctor