Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Huntington, NY

321 total reviews

Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Internal Medicine & Cardiology Associates of Huntington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawson M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Romano possesses expertise and has the personality to engage, encourage and propel the patient onto a better health outcome. He lives his own advice and understands modern living.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/03/21
The appointment was scheduled on short notice. The medical update and intake were timely friendly and casual and Dr. Romano appeared within 60 seconds of the intake Nurse’s departure.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Paval Romano was outstanding, as usual. He is a terrific diagnostician as well as a sincere friend, who fits ideally into the role of our Family Doctor
Anthony S.
Submitted 08/03/21
I and my entire family have been patients of Dr. Bergman for twenty five years. He is caring, compassionate and a highly skilled physician. He has guided me a through major cardiac issue. Three generations of our family are cared for by this man. I cannot speak more highly of Dr. B and his entire staff.
Denise W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Another great visit. Always very thorough with all my health needs.
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and caring doctor. He listens to his patients, and is very knowledgeable.
Iris H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Romano is a very caring doctor and try's to understand his patient.
Winnie W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great experience as a first timer with Dr L. Bergman.
Jaak R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Romano is a very caring physician who takes the time to listen and explain.
Frances S.
Submitted 08/02/21
She was punctual She was professional And very sincere can ask for more than that
Janet S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thorough and professional and courteous. Best doctor I know.
Margaret O.
Submitted 08/01/21
My meetings with Dr. Romano, or any of his Aides is always just great. He has the most wonderful personality and expertise in any situations I have encountered with him. Going to the Doctor is always a pleasant experience with him.
Paul M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Austin has great bedside manner and was very thorough
James L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Bergman is a 5 star Doctor. Unequivocally the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to utilize.
Antonietta C.
Submitted 07/30/21
So through she explained everything to us as we went along with the echo and sono. Such a great bedside manner.
Scott W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Yearly checkup
James C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Mark Bergman is the best - grateful to have him.
Joseph N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Pleasant and very professional.
Mark K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always appreciate Dr. Bergman. Very thorough and explains everything!
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/29/21
The highest quality care delivered by professional team with your overall health the primary concern.